Contact Us


GlenStar Asset Management, LLC is proud to own and manage this Class A property in the heart of Chicago's Northwest suburbs. With a vested interest in the property, we welcome all inquiries. Please contact our Property Manager or Leasing Director who would welcome the opportunity to address your needs.
 
Management

Sheree Worcester, General Manager
P: 847-605-5342
sworcester@glenstar.com

Cheryl Scott, Asst. Property Manger
P: 847-605-5357
cscott@glenstar.com

Mayna Imperatrice, Senior Property Administrator
P: 847-605-5356  
mimperatrice@glenstar.com

Engineering
Brian Sanford, Chief Engineer
847-605-0670
brian.sanford@ableserve.com

David Abernethy, Assistant Engineer
847-605-0670
david.abernethy@ableserve.com

Security
Anthony Hernandez, Director of Security
847-605-5341
ahernandez@premiersecuritycorp.com

Leasing
Dave Trumpy
773-444-0647
dtrumpy@glenstar.com

Peter Clifton
773-444-0647
pclifton@glenstar.com


Loading