Located in the Heart of the Northwest Suburbs

Welcome to Schaumburg Corporate Center, a premiere Class A property, conveniently located where I-90, Hwy 53 and Hwy 290 meet in the heart of the Northwest suburbs.


Contact Us

GlenStar Asset Management, LLC is proud to own and manage this Class A property in the heart of Chicago's Northwest suburbs. With a vested interest in the property, we welcome all inquiries. Please contact our Property Manager or Leasing Director who would welcome the opportunity to address your needs.
 
Management

Sheree Worcester, General Manager
P: 847-605-5342
sworcester@glenstar.com

Cheryl Scott, Asst. Property Manger
P: 847-605-5357
cscott@glenstar.com

Mayna Imperatrice, Senior Property Administrator
P: 847-605-5356  
mimperatrice@glenstar.com

Ben Kulczewski, Operations Manager
P: 847-605-5345
bkulczewski@glenstar.com

Engineering
Brian Sanford, Chief Engineer
847-605-0670
brian.sanford@ableserve.com

David Abernethy, Assistant Engineer
847-605-0670
david.abernethy@ableserve.com

Security
Anthony Hernandez - Assistant Director of Security
847-558-0016

Leasing
Dave Trumpy
773-444-0647
dtrumpy@glenstar.com


Bill Saviski
773-837-5290
bsaviski@glenstar.com

Location/Directions

1475, 1501, 1515 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173


Loading